Board of Directors 2018 

The La Grande Farmers' Market Board of Directors reflects a cross-section of community interests drawn together to support regional agriculture. Our directors include market customers, business professionals, vendors, and food policy advocates, and craftsmen.

  • Liberty Avila - chairperson

  • Charles Jones

  • Nella Parks

  • Louise Squire

  • Ginny Elder

  • Sarah West

  • Lorraine Ferron

  • Mike Gomez

Market Staff

Beth Wasley, Market Manager

Jessica Bogard,  Assisant Manager/ Promotions Manager